Hosted by Target | July 29, 2021

The RH-ISAC Regional Workshop Series is coming to Asia Pacific this July 29! Hosted by Target, the program will include an interactive session on threat intelligence, open discussion on tools and technology, and the sharing of leading practices from other RH-ISAC members in security operations. It’s a can’t-miss day of networking with peers.  

And, although the event will be virtual, the connections will be meaningful. As an analyst who attended a regional workshop last year noted, “I really enjoyed the interactions between the teams during the workshop. Throughout the day, I felt like we are in the office together collaborating on cyber topics.” 

Join other practitioners from retail and hospitality companies for a day to recharge and reconnect. 

Date/Time

July 29, 2021

8:30 AM – 12:30 PM India Standard Time

10:00 AM – 2:00 PM Bangkok/Indochina Time

11:00 AM – 3:00 PM Singapore/Philippine Time

12:00 PM – 4:00 PM Japan Standard Time

1:00 PM – 5:00 PM Australian Eastern Standard Time

Registration & Details

Space is limited to ensure a meaningful, interactive experience for those in and around Asia Pacific! 

Eligibility

Eligible workshop participants are information security practitioners from retail, restaurants, hotels, gaming casinos, food retailers, consumer product manufacturers, and other consumer-facing companies. For questions on eligibility, please email events@rhisac.org.