10-10:30 a.m. PST // 12-12:30 p.m. CST // 1-1:30 p.m. ESTNovember 13 – December 18

Join the RH-ISAC’s weekly Holiday Guidance calls where retail members share what they’re seeing regarding seasonal related threat intelligence. Each webinar will be hosted by a fellow member, and the RH-ISAC team will help to facilitate a round-robin style standup meeting where we each share what we’re seeing and ask for feedback and support when needed.

The Holiday Guidance calls will take place on Tuesday’s from 10-10:30 a.m. PST // 12-12:30 p.m. CST // 1-1:30 p.m. EST

Holiday Guidance Dates:

  • November 13
  • November 20
  • November 27
  • December 4
  • December 11
  • December 18

 

These calls are open to RH-ISAC Core members only. Email events@RH-ISAC.org to register today.